Meet the team

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

James Hammond

  • jhammond@limetreefs.co.uk

James is our Managing Director, he qualified as an Independent Financial Adviser at the age of 18.

Sian Hammond

  • shammond@limetreefs.co.uk

Sian has worked in financial services for over a decade and is a company Director.

Katie Gawler

  • kgawler@limetreefs.co.uk

Katie is a company Director and has worked in financial services since leaving university in 2004.

Adam Nunn

  • anunn@limetreefs.co.uk

Adam Joined us as a Trainee Mortgage & Protection Adviser in 2016.

Michael Taylor-Brown

  • mtaylor-brown@limetreefs.co.uk

Michael joined Limetree in 2016 and has worked in the Financial Services industry for almost a decade.

Catherine Hitch

  • kgawler@limetreefs.co.uk

Catherine joined the Limetree family in July 2017 to provide our mortgage brokers with administration support.

Ben Cooper

  • bcooper@limetreefs.co.uk

Ben joined the company in July 2018 after working and living in New Zealand for 15 months.

Jon Porter

  • jporter@limetreefs.co.uk

Jon Porter is a Senior Mortgage and Protection Adviser and has been working in financial services for 14 years.

Karl Andrews

  • kandrews@limetreefs.co.uk

Karl Andrews joined the team in Autumn 2019. His role is to support clients through the administrative process of obtaining a mortgage.

Chloe Dyson

  • cdyson@limetreefs.co.uk

Chloe Dyson joined Limetree in August 2019 as an Office Support Assistant – Business Administration Apprenticeship.

Bailey Hammond

  • questions@limetreefs.co.uk

Bailey has been working in financial services for three years and was recently promoted to Senior General Dogsbody.

Cai Hammond

  • questions@limetreefs.co.uk

Cai joined Limetree just over two years ago and this is his first foray into the heady world of finance.

Your mug here

  • questions@limetreefs.co.uk

We always keep an empty space on the mug shelf for new talent, if you think you have the skills and experience drop us an email and let us know why you think you’d be an asset to our team.